Management Committee

IGCC's Management Committee oversees the work of the IGCC Secretariat and IGCC Member Workgroups

Management Committee Members

Catholic Super
AMP Capital Investors
BT Investment Management
Citi Investment Research
Colonial First State Global Asset Management
Eureka Funds Management
HESTA Super Fund
Local Government Super
Frank Pegan (Chair)
Dr Ian Woods (Deputy Chair)
Rajinder Singh (Treasurer)
Louise Davidson (Secretary)
Elaine Prior
Pablo Berrutti
Niall McCarthy
Rob Fowler
Bill Hartnett
Chief Executive Officer
Head of Sustainable Funds
Portfolio Manager
ESG Investment Manager
Head of Sustainability & Responsible Investment
Executive Manager - Investments and Governance
Head of Sustainability

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software